Find A Provider


About FMCH » Leadership

Hospital Leadership

FMCH Board of Directors

From left to right: Ann Menke, President; Bob Bonta, President; Vicki StephensonDeanna Barr, Past President; John McKillip, Past President; Jim Gerdes, Past President; and Dave Poland,Vice President


FMCH Administration Team

From left to right: Tim Torgler, VP, Ancillary Services; Shelby Burchett, VP, Patient Care Services; Jeremy Alexander, Interim President /CEO; Vicki Kokjohn, VP, Employee Operations;  Matt Mullins, VP, Physician Services

FMCH Department Directors

  • Accounting: Cheryl Albin
  • Business Office: Jody Suminski
  • Cardiopulmonary, Cardiac Rehab, & Sleep Center: Jenica Hampton
  • Case Management: Stefanie McCrea
  • Community Relations: Angie Budnik
  • Dietary: Terry Cramblit
  • Education and Patient Experience: Laurie Lampe
  • Facilities Management: Bob Schierbrock
  • Fort Madison Physicians & Surgeons: Matt Mullins
  • Foundation: Carrie Green
  • Health Information Services: Jody Suminski
  • Home Health Care: Debbie Green
  • Inpatient Services: Carolyn Krone
  • Information Technology: Shane Tapper
  • Laboratory: Becky Hunter
  • Materials Management: Bryan Buckert
  • Occupational Health: Angie Budnik
  • BirthPlace: Heather Stevenson
  • Emergency Department: Amanda Burgus
  • Pharmacy: Joe Blunier
  • Quality Services: Stefanie McCrea
  • Radiology: Aron West
  • Rehabilitation Services: Jane Wentzien
  • Compliance, Safety & Risk Management: Barb Marlin
  • Surgical Services: Lynn Lillie
  • Wound Healing and Hyperbaric Center: Angie Budnik

Medical Staff Officers

  • President:  Dr. Pil Kang
  • Vice President:  Dr. Riggs Bagan
  • Secretary/Treas:  Dr. Leah Steffensmeier
  • At Large Members:  Dr. William Napier, Dr. Christina Goebel
Patient Stories

Amanda and her staff are great, the best mental health care I have ever received in the 14 years I have neede...

View All Stories >>